Home > Uncategorized > Social media class, June 5!

Social media class, June 5!

Want to learn more about social media? Come join me noon-3 p.m. Saturday, June 5, at New Thought Unity Center in East Walnut Hills, near downtown Cincinnati.  Cost: A “love offering” to the center.

I plan give an overview of the basics of blogs, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and other social networking sites. Then, I’ll help newbies get started and offer ways for experienced social media enthusiasts to enhance their online experience.

I plan to share what I’ve learned first-hand in my job, profession and personal life, as will my wife, Tami, who does the www.miraclesurvivors.com blog.

Social media has made a huge difference in our lives. We look forward to sharing what we’ve learned. Should be fun!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 27, 2010 at 7:42 am

    Hi Mike,
    I hope you can do this workshop another time too. I will be out of town on June 5. Sounds great.
    regards to you and Tami,

    Connie

    • mikeboehmer57
      May 27, 2010 at 8:06 am

      Thanks Connie. This is a first-time try. Maybe we’ll do another in the fall.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

